top of page

DESCRIPTION Charli's sixth studio album 'BRAT' is the eagerly awaited follow up to 2022's 'CRASH', which reached number 1 on the UK's official album chart, and promises to be an exhilarating club record built around high art references and social commentary: a new era both musically and visually. Indie Exclusive version!



A1        360
A2        Club Classics
A3        Sympathy Is A Knife
A4        I Might Say Something Stupid
A5        Talk Talk
A6        Von Dutch
A7        Everything Is Romantic
B1        Rewind
B2        So I
B3        Girl, So Confusing
B4        Apple
B5        B2b
B6        Mean Girls
B7        I Think About It All The time
B8        365

Charli XCX – Brat Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear w/ Pink Splatter Vinyl

SKU: 075678609244
Sold Out!

    Related Products