top of page

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Falling into You is the fourth English-language studio album by Celine Dion, released on 8 March 1996, by Columbia/Epic Records. The follow-up to her commercially successful album The Colour of My Love (1993) and French-language D'eux (1995), Falling into You showed a further progression of Dion's music. Throughout the project, she collaborated with Jim Steinman, who wrote and produced "It's All Coming Back to Me Now", among others. Several songs were produced by David Foster, including Diane Warren's "Because You Loved Me". Generally, Dion worked with fourteen producers on Falling into You and a variety of songwriters and musicians.


Celine Dion* ‎– Falling Into You

Label: Columbia ‎– 19075863861, Sony Music ‎– 19075863861

Series: We Are Vinyl –

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: Europe

Released: 10 Oct 2018

Genre: Pop

Style: Ballad, Vocal, Europop



  1. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  2. Because You Loved Me
  3. Falling Into You
  4. Make You Happy
  5. Seduces Me
  6. All by Myself
  7. Declaration of Love
  8. Dreamin' of You
  9. I Love You
  10. If That's What It Takes
  11. I Don't Know
  12. River Deep, Mountain High
  13. Your Light
  14. Call the Man
  15. Fly

Celine Dion* ‎– Falling Into You 2LP

SKU: 190758638614

    Related Products