top of page
A1 Perfect World6:24
A2 After The Disco3:39
A3 Holding On For Life3:56
A4 Leave It Alone5:30
A5 The Changing Lights3:48
B1 Control3:41
B2 Lazy Wonderland3:21
B3 Medicine3:28
B4 No Matter What You're Told

Tenor Saxophone – Kamasi Washington

Trombone – David Ralicke

Trumpet – Nathaniel Walcott*

B5 The Angel And The Fool3:15
B6 The Remains Of Rock & Roll

Broken Bells – After The Disco

SKU: 888837716116

    Related Products