Geffen Records ‎– B0023263-01, MVD Audio ‎– MVD8152LP


Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue Translucent (Haze) 




22 Jul 2016


Rock, Pop


Alternative Rock, Punk

A1 I Hope You Die 3:39
A2 The Inevitable Return Of The Great White Dope 4:02
A3 Mama's Boy 0:34
A4 Three Point One Four 3:55
A5 Mope 4:36
A6 Yummy Down On This 3:48
A7 The Ballad Of Chasey Lain 2:21
A8 R.S.V.P. 0:15
B1 Magna Cum Nada 4:00
B2 The Bad Touch 4:20
B3 That Cough Came With A Prize 0:14
B4 Hell Yeah 5:02
B5 This Is Stupid 0:10
B6 A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying 5:37
B7 10 Coolest Things About New Jersey 0:10
B8 Along Comes Mary


Bloodhound Gang ‎– Hooray For Boobies

SKU: 760137815211

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858