top of page

Jazz Images ‎– 37012

Series: The Jean-Pierre Leloir Collection –

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Unofficial Release, Stereo, 180g, Gatefold  Country:

Europe Released: 21 Oct 2016

Genre: Jazz, Blues

Style: Swing



  1. Lady Sings the Blues
  2. Trav'lin Light
  3. I Must Have That Man
  4. Some Other Spring
  5. Strange Fruit
  6. No Good Man
  7. God Bless the Child
  8. Good Morning Heartache
  9. Love Me or Leave Me
  10. Too Marvelous for Words
  11. Willow Weep for Me
  12. I Thought About You

Billie Holiday Lady sings The blues (LP)

SKU: 8437012830837
Sold Out!

    Related Products