Matador ‎– OLE1638LP


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


UK, Europe & US


11 Dec 2020




Indie Pop

TracklistHide Credits

A1 The Song Of The Clyde

Performer – Kenneth McKellarWritten-By – Ian Gourley*, R.Y. Bell

A2 Dirty Dream #2

Cello – Sarah WilsonTrumpet – Fraser TannockViola – Rachel SteadmanViolin – Charlie Cross, Emily Stewart, Marianne Haynes

A3 Step Into My Office, Baby

Cello – Sarah WilsonViola – Rachel SteadmanViolin – Charlie Cross, Emily Stewart, Marianne Haynes

A4 We Were Beautiful

Trumpet – John Hartwick

A5 Seeing Other People

Cello – Sarah Wilson

A6 If She Wants Me

Cello, Piano – Sarah Wilson

B1 Beyond The Sunrise  
B2 Wrapped Up In Books

Trumpet – John HartwickWritten-By – Belle and Sebastian*, Brian Bennett, Bruce Welch, Hank Marvin, John Rostill

B3 Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John  
B4 The Boy Done Wrong Again

Cello – Sarah Wilson

B5 I Can See Your Future

French Horn – Sarah WilsonTrumpet – Fraser Tannock

B6 Funny Little Frog

Handclaps – Sarah WilsonViola – Scott ChanceyViolin – Yubin Kim*, Lise-Marie Riberdy, Mélanie Belair*

C1 The Fox In The Snow

Cello – Sarah Wilson

C2 If You're Feeling Sinister

Cello – Sarah WilsonViola – Rachel SteadmanViolin – Charlie Cross, Emily Stewart, Marianne Haynes

C3 My Wandering Days Are Over

Cello – Sarah WilsonViola – Rachel SteadmanViolin – Charlie Cross, Emily Stewart, Marianne Haynes

C4 The Wrong Girl

Electric Organ [Hammond] – Sarah WilsonTrumpet – Tom Duprey

C5 Stay Loose

Keyboards – Sarah Wilson

D1 Poor Boy  
D2 Dog On Wheels

Cello – Sarah WilsonTrumpet – Evan Honse

D3 The Boy With The Arab Strap

Recorder – Sarah Wilson

D4 I Didn't See It Coming  
D5 Belle And Sebastian

Belle And Sebastian ‎– What To Look For In Summer

SKU: 191401163811

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858