top of page


A1    Love Unlimited Orchestra–    Love's Theme    
A2    Barry White–    I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby    
A3    Barry White–    I've Got So Much To Give    
A4    Barry White–    Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up    
A5    Barry White–    Honey, Please, Can't Ya See    
B1    Barry White–    Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe    
B2    Barry White–    You're The First, The Last, My Everything    
B3    Barry White–    What Am I Gonna Do With You    
B4    Barry White–    I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To    
B5    Barry White–    Let The Music Play    
C1    Love Unlimited Orchestra–    Satin Soul    
C2    Barry White–    You See The Trouble With Me    
C3    Barry White–    Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together    
C4    Barry White–    Don't Make Me Wait Too Long    
C5    Barry White–    I'm Qualified To Satisfy You    
C6    Barry White–    It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me    
D1    Barry White–    Playing Your Game, Baby    
D2    Barry White–    Oh, What A Night For Dancing    
D3    Barry White–    Your Sweetness Is My Weakness    
D4    Barry White–    Just The Way You Are
D5    Barry White–    September When I First Met You    
D6    Barry White–    I Love To Sing The Songs I Sing

Barry White – Love's Theme (The Best Of The 20th Century Records Singles)

SKU: 602557887082

    Related Products