Experience the musical majesty of a new age sensation as keyboard wizard Yanni takes the stage to offer his fans a stunning display of lights, showmanship, and of course, the timeless music that has earned him countless fans across the globe. Sixteen high definition cameras roll to catch all the action and 125 channels of digital audio capture every note in a concert featuring such songs as "Standing in Motion", "Until the Last Moment", "The Storm", and "World Dance". Extensive behind-the-scenes footage, bonus performance footage, and interviews bring fans closer to the one-man musical phenomenon than ever before. Jason Buchanan, Rovi


Yanni (2) ‎– Live! The Concert Event

Label: Image Entertainment (2) ‎– ID3565YIDVD

Format: DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, NTSC, Unofficial Release 

Country: Russia

Released: 2006

Genre: Electronic, Folk, World, & Country

Style: New Age



1. Standing In Motion  
2. Rainmaker  
3. Keys To Imagination  
4. Enchantment  
5. On Sacred Ground  
6. Playtime  
7. Until The Last Moment  
8. If I Could Tell You  
9. For All Seasons  
10. The Storm  
11. Prelude  
12. Nostalgia  
13. World Dance

Yanni  ‎– Live! The Concert Event (Dvd Used)

SKU: 014381356526

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858