Before a sold-out crowd on September 24, 1993, new age musical artist Yanni, accompanied by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, performed the first of three historic concerts at the Acropolis in Athens, Greece. Himself a native of Kalamata, Greece, Yanni had returned to perform in his homeland after more than 20 years in America. This video production, headed by award-winning director George Veras, includes a behind-the-scenes look at the creation of the live video, as well as backstage interviews with Yanni and some of his musical entourage. Kathryn Tamms, Rovi

Yanni (2) With The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra ‎– Live At The Acropolis

Label: Private Music ‎– 01005 82116-9

Format: DVD, DVD-Video, Album, NTSC 

Country: US

Released: 1999

Genre: Electronic

Style: Modern Classical, Ambient



  1. Santorini
  2. Keys To Imagination
  3. Until The Last Moment
  4. The Rain Must Fall
  5. One Man's Dream
  6. Within Attraction
  7. Felitsa
  8. Marching Season
  9. Nostalgia
  10. Acroyali/Standing In Motion (Medley)
  11. Aria
  12. Swept Away
  13. Reflections Of Passion
  14. The End Of August

Yanni - Live At The Acropolis (Dvd Used)

SKU: 010058211693

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858