The new age superstar Yanni gives a concert in his homeland (Greece) after more than two decades in America, accompanied by the renowned Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The production employed army of lighting and sound technicians is lead by six time emmy award winning director, George Vera. The historic beauty of the 2,000 year old Herod Atticus Theatre (which is beneath the Parthenon) adds an extra special emotional element to the performance. Songs include "Santorini," "Keys to Imagination," "Standing in Motion" and more. The video includes backstage footage, production interviews, and scenes from the making of the concert.


Yanni (2) With The Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra ‎– Live At The Acropolis


RCA Victor ‎– 82876730329, Private Music ‎– 82876730329


CD, Album, Reissue, Special Edition 
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, 5.1 Surround Sound 








New Age, Modern Classical, Ambient



1. Santorini

2. Keys To Imagination

3. Until The Last Moment

4. The Rain Must Fall

5. One Man's Dream

6. Within Attraction

7. Felista

8. Marching Season

9. Nostalgia

10. Acroyali/Standing In Motion

11. Aria

12. Swept Away

13. Reflections of Passion

14. The End of August

Yann - Live At The Acropolis [2 Discs] (Dvd+Cd Used)

SKU: 828767303291

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858