Doulbe 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 2003 album. The White Stripes - songwriter Jack White (vocals, guitar, piano, and once bass) and Meg White (drums and occasional vocals) - formed in 1997 in Detroit, Michigan. After releasing several singles and three albums within the Detroit independent music underground, The White Stripes rose to prominence in 2002, as part of the Garage Rock revival scene. Their use of analog and low-fidelity equipment in the recording process partnered with a do-it-yourself approach created a raw simplicity of composition, arrangement, and performance that sets them apart from their contemporaries.


A1 Seven Nation Army 3:51
A2 Black Math 3:03
A3 There's No Home For You Here  3:43
B1 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 

Recorded By – Miti*Written-By – B. Bacharach And H. David*

B2 In The Cold, Cold Night  2:58
B3 I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart  3:20
B4 You've Got Her In Your Pocket  3:39
C1 Ball And Biscuit  7:19
C2 The Hardest Button To Button  3:32
C3 Little Acorns 

Voice, Written-By [Spoken Word Intro] – Mort Crim

D1 Hypnotize 1:48
D2 The Air Near My Fingers 3:40
D3 Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine  3:17
D4 It's True That We Love One Another 

Guest, Vocals – Miss Holly Golightly*



White Stripes - Elephant..(180 Gram Vinyl, 2PC) (L.P.)

SKU: 093624944003

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858