Label: Back On Black ‎– BOBV444LP

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Red Translucent 

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 15 Jul 2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Black Metal, Heavy Metal




A1 Powerdrive  
A2 Flytrap  
A3 Satanachist  
A4 Burn This Place To The Ground  
A5 Harmony Dies  
A6 Possessed  
B1 Hellchild  
B2 Moonshine  
B3 Wing And A Prayer  
B4 Suffer Not The Children  
B5 Voyeur  
B6 Mystique  
B7 Too Loud (For The Crowd)  
C1 Nightmare  
C2 F.O.A.D.  
C3 Warhead  
C4 Possessed (Remix)  
D1 Witching House (Live)  
D2 Medley - Teacher's Pet / Poison / Teacher's Pet (Reprise) (Live)

Venom - Possessed [Import] (United Kingdom - Import, 2PC)

SKU: 803341502109

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858