Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1086

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram, Gatefold 

Country: Europe

Released: 12 May 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock




A1 Sucker Train Blues  
A2 Do It For The Kids  
A3 Big Machine  
B1 Illegal I Song  
B2 Spectacle  
B3 Fall To Pieces  
C1 Headspace  
C2 Superhuman  
C3 Set Me Free

Producer – Nick RaskulineczProducer [Associate] – Douglas Grean

D1 You Got No Right  
D2 Slither  
D3 Dirty Little Thing

Written-By – Keith Nelson (2)

D4 Loving The Alien


SKU: 8718469535811

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858