Thirty years after the original Woodstock, this event was a celebration that promoted peace, love, and music to a new generation of youth and their music. Twenty-nine artists from a broad range of rock, R&B, hip-hop, and pop are featured on this live concert recording, including: Sheryl Crow singing "If It Makes You Happy"; the godfather of soul, James Brown, performing "Sex Machine"; Offspring with "The Kids Aren't Alright"; "Cold Beverage" by G. Love and Special Sauce; Creed singing "Roadhouse Blues"; Lit singing "Four"; the Chemical Brothers performing "Block Rockin' Beats";Alanis Morissette with "So Pure"; and many others. Forrest Spencer, Rov


Various Artists - Woodstock '99 (DVD)

Released: 7 Mar 2000

Artist: Various Artists

Format: DVD

Genre: Rock

Label: Epic



  1. Sex Machine (Get Up I Feel Like Being A) [DVD]
  2. Cold Beverage [DVD]
  3. Black Capricorn Day [DVD]
  4. Four [DVD]
  5. I Alone [DVD]
  6. If It Makes You Happy [DVD]
  7. Stop Being Greedy [DVD]
  8. The Kids Aren't Alright [DVD]
  9. F* the World [DVD]
  10. Blind [DVD]
  11. Everything Zen [DVD]
  12. Airport Song [DVD]
  13. Bawitdaba [DVD]
  14. Santa Monica (Watch the World Die) [DVD]
  15. Tripping Billies [DVD]
  16. So Pure [DVD]
  17. Show Me What You Got [DVD]
  18. Bulls on Parade [DVD]
  19. Creeping Death [DVD]
  20. Block Rockin' Beats [DVD]
  21. Rock This Town [DVD]
  22. Ends [DVD]
  23. Ecstacy [DVD]
  24. Alison [DVD]
  25. Down So Long [DVD]
  26. Bitch [DVD]
  27. Roadhouse Blues [DVD]
  28. A Secret Place [DVD]
  29. Fire [DVD]
  30. Closing Credits [DVD]
  31. Artist Interview Bites (Behind the Scenes) [DVD]
  32. The Woodstock Vibe (Behind the Scenes) [DVD]
  33. Spit Fire (Behind the Scenes) [DVD]
  34. The Action Lounge (Behind the Scenes) [DVD]
  35. The Vendoors (Behind the Scenes) [DVD]
  36. Photo Gallery [DVD]

Various Artists - Woodstock '99 (Dvd Used)

SKU: 074645020792

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858