• Artist Name: Martin Nievera
  • Released: PolyEast Records, Inc.
  • Country: Philippines
  • Album Title: Under The Covers
  • Printed & Manufactured in Czech Republic
  • Format: Vinyl (LP)




      Well loved crooner , singer / songwriter known as the Concert King, Martin Nievera pursued his musical career in 1982, garnered 18 platinum, 5 double platinum, 3 triple platinum, and 1 quadruple platinum albums and still counting spanning his 33rd year in the music industry. This album contains Martin Nievera’s rendition of classic love songs such as “Forever”, “Right Here Waiting”, “You’re My Everything” and more.



      Side A

1. Forever
2. The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye)
3. Right here Waiting
4. You're all I Need
5. Maybe This Time

Side B:
1. You're my Everything
2. You
3. Wildflower
4. How do you keep the music playing (duet with Kyla)

Under The Covers Martin Nievera Vinyl Album (LP)

SKU: 48006350612

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858