U2 Vertigo//2005 is without doubt the hottest tour of the year!! Ticket demand has been phenomenal and by the end of 2005 U2 will have played to 3.25 million people! This DVD captures this unique experience. Vertigo//2005, U2 Live from Chicago features 23 electric performances, with songs drawn from across the bands entire career the DVD will be released in two formats: A standard single disc set and a limited edition double disc set in special packaging which includes a bonus second disc featuring a 'behind-the-scenes' documentary as well as other exclusive unseen performance elements. Directed by Hamish Hamilton, Vertigo//2005, U2 Live from Chicago is set to follow in the footsteps of the bands previous million selling DVD releases.


U2 ‎– Vertigo 2005 // U2 Live From Chicago

Label: Interscope Records ‎– B0005709-09

Format: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC 

Country: US

Released: 2005

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock



  1. City of Blinding Lights [DVD]
  2. Vertigo [DVD]
  3. Elevation [DVD]
  4. Cry/Electric Co. [DVD]
  5. An Cat Dubh/Into the Heart [DVD]
  6. Beautiful Day [DVD]
  7. New Year's Day [DVD]
  8. Miracle Drug [DVD]
  9. Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own [DVD]
  10. Love and Peace or Else [DVD]
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday [DVD]
  12. Bullet the Blue Sky [DVD]
  13. Running to Stand Still [DVD]
  14. Pride (In the Name of Love) [DVD]
  15. Where the Streets Have No Name [DVD]
  16. One [DVD]
  17. Zoo Station [DVD]
  18. The Fly [DVD]
  19. Mysterious Ways [DVD]
  20. All Because of You [DVD]
  21. Original of the Species [DVD]
  22. Yahweh [DVD]
  23. "40" [DVD]

U2 ‎– Vertigo 2005 // U2 Live From Chicago (Dvd Used)

SKU: 602498746448

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858