U2's first live DVD brings the viewer the complete U2 Eleation experience with the show filmed in Boston, both as a 20-camera shoot directed by Hamish Hamilton and as the interactive experience watchable from different perspectives. The DVD also offers exclusive and rare additional live performances, behind the scenese footage in a "making of" documentary, an eye-poping time lapse sequence, web links, sceen saves and two archive snips. A must have for fans.


U2 ‎– Elevation 2001: U2 Live From Boston

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Pop Rock, Arena Rock

Year: 2001

Notes: Released in the UK on 26 November 2001 on 2xDVD & VHS.



1. Elevation

2. Beautiful Day

3. Until the End of the World

4. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of

5. Kite

6. Gone

7. New York

8. I Will Follow

9. Sunday Bloody Sunday

10. In a Little While

11. Desire

12. Stay (Faraway, So Close)

13. Bad

14. Where the Streets Have No Name

15. Bullet the Blue Sky

16. With or Without You

17. The Fly

18. Wake Up Dead Man

19. Walk On

U2 ‎– Elevation 2001: U2 Live From Boston (Dvd Used)

SKU: 731458654391

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858