1991's Gish is the debut album by alt-rock pioneers the Smashing Pumpkins. Produced by Butch VigGish not only put the band and their guitar-centric, layered sound on the map, but it also served as one of the earliest releases of what would be deemed the alt-rock movement. Epic cuts like "I Am One," "Siva" and  "Rhinoceros" flash a unique and promising potential that would become fully realized two years later with their breakout genre-defining album Siamese Dream

Smashing Pumpkins Gish Track Listing:

1.  I Am One
2.  Siva
3.  Rhinoceros
4.  Bury Me
5.  Crush
6.  Suffer
7.  Snail
8.  Tristessa
9.  Window Paine
10. Dayream

The Smashing Pumpkins - Gish (LP)

SKU: 5099990959615

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858