Contested among many fans as “the best Pixies album ever,” Surfer Rosa ups the notch for the Pixies. They weave from song to song, seamlessly changing from fast paced rock to melodious pop. Any true fan of the Pixies will bite at this opportunity to own this album.



  1. Bone Machine 
  2. Break My Body 
  3. Something Against You 
  4. Broken Face 
  5. Gigantic 
  6. River Euphrates 
  7. Where Is My Mind? 
  8. Cactus 
  9. Tony's Theme 
  10. Oh My Golly! 
  11. Vamos 
  12. I'm Amazed 
  13. Brick Is Red

The Pixies - SURFER ROSA

SKU: 652637080315

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858