Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve. Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the 1987 Joel Schumacher cult classic vampire film The Lost Boys featuring the tagline: "Sleep all day. Party all night. Never grow old. Never die. It's fun to be a vampire." Peaking at No. 15 on the Billboard 200, the Lost Boys soundtrack is anchored by Gerard McMann's theme song "Cry Little Sister" and Lou Gramm of Foreigner fame's "Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)" and rounded out by famous covers from INXS and Jimmy Barnes("Good Times"), Roger Daltrey ("Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me") and Echo & The Bunnymen ("People Are Strange").


Various ‎– The Lost Boys - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Label: Atlantic ‎– FRM-81767, Rhino Entertainment Company ‎– FRM-81767, Friday Music ‎– FRM-81767

Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180g 

Country: US

Released: 25 Sep 2015

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen

Style: Alternative Rock, Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Synth-pop



  1. Good Times
  2. Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
  3. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  4. Laying Down the Law
  5. People Are Strange
  6. Cry Little Sister (Theme from the Lost Boys)
  7. Power Play
  8. I Still Believe
  9. Beauty Has Her Way
  10. To the Shock of Miss Louise

The Lost Boys OST (LP)

SKU: 829421817673

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858