The Killers ‎– Hot Fuss

Label: Island Records ‎– B0026979-01, UMe ‎– B0026979-01

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Sky Blue, 180g 

Country: US

Released: 18 Nov 2017

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: New Wave, Synth-pop, Indie Rock



  1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. All These Things That I've Done
  6. Andy, You're a Star
  7. On Top
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Believe Me Natalie
  10. Midnight Show
  11. Everything Will Be Alright

The Killers ‎– Hot Fuss (LP)

SKU: 602557720808

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858