One-Of-A-Kind Collection features Covers & Remixes of Songs from Lin-Manuel Miranda's Landmark Musical by Music's Top Superstars!

Atlantic Records presents the highly-anticipated The Hamilton Mixtape, an unprecedented 23-track musical companion to the landmark Broadway musical by Tony, Grammy and Emmy Award-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda. Executive produced by The Roots' Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson and Tarik "Black Thought" TrotterThe Hamilton Mixtape sees songs from the Pulitzer Prize-winning musical covered and remixed by a remarkable cast of contemporary artists. Superstars contributing to the one of its kind collection include SiaUsherKelly ClarksonThe RootsAlicia KeysNasWiz KhalifaChance The RapperJohn LegendRegina SpektorAshantiJa Rule, Miguel, Queen LatifahCommonBen Folds, Andra DayJill Scott, Jimmy Fallon and more. The Hamilton Mixtape comes complete with three previously unreleased Hamilton demos.




  1. No John Trumbull (Intro) – The Roots
  2. My Shot (Rise Up Remix) - The Roots featuring Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess
  3. Wrote My Way Out – Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
  4. Wait For It – Usher
  5. An Open Letter (Interlude) - Watsky featuring Shockwave
  6. Satisfied - Sia featuring Miguel & Queen Latifah
  7. Dear Theodosia - Regina Spektor featuring Ben Folds
  8. Valley Forge (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
  9. It's Quiet Uptown – Kelly Clarkson
  10. That Would Be Enough – Alicia Keys
  11. Immigrants (We Get The Job Done) – K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
  • LP2
  1. You'll Be Back – Jimmy Fallon & The Roots
  2. Helpless – Ashanti featuring Ja Rule
  3. Take A Break (Interlude) - !llmind
  4. Say Yes To This - Jill Scott
  5. Congratulations - Dessa
  6. Burn – Andra Day
  7. Stay Alive (Interlude) - J. Period & Stro Elliot
  8. Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
  9. Washingtons By Your Side – Wiz Khalifa
  10. History Has Its Eyes On You – John Legend
  11. Who Tells Your Story - The Roots featuring Common & Ingrid Michaelson
  12. Dear Theodosia (Reprise) - Chance The Rapper & Francis and The Lights

The Hamilton Mixtape [Explicit Content]..(Digital Download Card, 2PC) (Various A

SKU: 75678665356

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858