Renowned for their trademark indie guitar sound and distinctive Celtic tinged lilting vocal style, The Cranberries rise to global fame in the early-90s was nothing short of meteoric. Home to the omnipresent singles "Linger" and "Dreams," their 1993 debut album Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? sold over 5 million copies in the U.S. alone and was No. 1 in several territories across the globe including the U.K. It re-entered the UK album charts in 1994 at No. 1, with The Cranberries being one of only four performers ever to achieve this major feat. 25th anniversary reissue remastered at Abbey Road under the supervision of the band's Noel Hogan.



  1. I Still Do
  2. Dreams
  3. Sunday
  4. Pretty
  5. Waltzing Back
  6. Not Sorry
  7. Linger
  8. Wanted
  9. Still Can't...
  10. I Will Always
  11. How
  12. Put Me Down

The Cranberries ‎– Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? (LP)

SKU: 602567505778

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858