Having been around for 24 years now, which could make you feel depressingly old, depending on when you first heard the three kids from New York fight for their right or sabotage samples like no one else. Ostensibly to celebrate the Beastie's longevity, Capitol Records has released Solid Gold Hits, a collection of the trio's best. The 2 LP’s span the entire Beasties history, from 'No Sleep 'Til Brooklyn' to 'Sabotage' and recent hits like 'An Open Letter to NYC.' 



1. So What'cha Want        
2. Brass Monkey        
3. CH-Check It Out        
4. No Sleep 'till Brooklyn        
5. Hey Ladies        
6. Pass the Mic        
7. Open Letter to NYC        
8. Root Down        
9. Shake Your Rump        
10. Intergalactic        
11. Sure Shot        
12. Body Movin' [Mix]        
13. Triple Trouble        
14. Sabotage        
15. Fight for Your Right  

The Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits (LP)

SKU: 094634466714

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858