Cooking Vinyl ‎– COOKLP763


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album




11 Sep 2020


Folk, World, & Country




A1 Marlene On The Wall 4:19
A2 Luka 4:04
A3 "So How Many People Are Here From Out Of Town?" 0:45
A4 New York Is A Woman 3:16
A5 "This Next Song Takes Place On 59th Street" 0:39
A6 Frank And Ava 2:43
B1 "So I Myself Came To New York City When I Was 2½ Years Old" 0:27
B2 Gypsy 4:28
B3 Freeze Tag 2:53
B4 Pornographer's Dream 3:39
B5 "This Next Song Is Called New York Is My Destination" 0:22
B6 New York Is My Destination 3:20
C1 "The First Time I Saw Lou Reed" 0:50
C2 Walk On The Wild Side 4:16
C3 Ludlow Street 3:34
C4 Cracking 3:04
C5 "And Now We've Got A Song About Those Times" 0:07
C6 Some Journey 4:49
D1 "I'm Gonna Close With This Song" 0:10
D2 Tom's Diner 5:04
D3 "Would You Like Another One?" 0:17
D4 Anniversary 3:03
D5 Tombstone 3:02
D6 Thin Man

Suzanne Vega ‎– An Evening Of New York Songs And Stories

SKU: 711297526318

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858