The new Suicidal Tendencies EP Get Your Fight On! is the second release for the band with Dave Lombardo on drums (Dead Cross, Slayer, Phantomas, GripInc), Ra Diaz on bass and Jeff Pogan on guitars and anticipates a full length album coming in the summer of 2018. The 10 song collection includes new tracks, the band's first ever cover song (Iggy Pop's "I Got A Right") and stunning artwork by artist Mike Strachan. In mastermind Mike Muir's own words: "This ExPx is different in several ways. Where as originally this was gonna be the set up to 'World Gone Mad' which was released in September 2016, now it's more of an ending to 'World Gone Mad' and tie over till 'STill Cyco Punk After All These Years'."




  1. Nothin To Lose
  2. Get United
  3. iAuthority
  4. Ain't Mess'n Around
  5. S.E.D.
  6. I got a Right
  7. Get your Right On!
  8. Get your Bass On!
  9. Get your Shred On!
  10. Get your Fight On!

Suicidal Tendencies - Get Your Fight On! [Explicit Content] (Limited Edition, Ye

SKU: 729798774527

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858