Cherrytree/A&M  Records/Universal Music Group presents Sting The Best Of 25 Years. Featuring 12 remastered tracks, including several remixes and newly unearthed live recordings live recordings, selections for this compilation represent a diverse cross section of the artist's enduring solo career.

Highlights included the #1 hits "If You Love Somebody Set Them Free" and "All This Time," as well as Grammy-winners "If I Ever Lose My Faith In You" and "Whenever I Say Your Name" featuring Mary J. Blige. The 2LP-set also includes a remix of "Never Coming Home" as well as previously unreleased live versions of "Message In A Bottle," "Demolition Man" and "Heavy Cloud No Rain."

Sting The Best Of 25 Years Track Listing:

1.  If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
2.  We'll Be Together
3.  Fragile
4.  All This Time
5.  If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
6.  Fields Of Gold
7.  Desert Rose
8.  Whenever I Say Your Name
9.  Never Coming Home
10. Message In A Bottle (Live at Irving Plaza)
11. Demolition Man (Live at Irving Plaza)
12. Heavy Cloud No Rain (Live at Irving Plaza)

Sting - The Best Of 25 Years..(2PC) (L.P.)

SKU: 602527902210

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858