Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858

My Songs finds the 17x Grammy-winner reshaping and reimagining the most celebrated hits from his unparalleled career. "‘My Songs' is my life in songs. Some of them reconstructed, some of them refitted, some of them reframed, but all of them with a contemporary focus," Sting says. Boasting modernized recordings that are faithful to the original arrangements, you'll hear Sting's own fresh approach to such beloved hits as "Englishman In New York," "Fields Of Gold," "Shape Of My Heart," "Every Breath You Take," "Roxanne," and "Message In A Bottle." My Songswas produced by Martin Kierszenbaum (Sting, Lady Gaga, Robyn), Dave Audé (Bruno Mars, Selena Gomez) and Jerry Fuentes (The Last Bandoleros); mixed by Robert Orton (Lana Del Rey, Mumford & Sons); and engineered by Tony Lake (Sting, Shaggy). It's accompanied by new liner notes written by Sting, in which he shares the personal stories behind each song and provides insight into how some of the most enduring songs of all time were written.


Track List:


  • Brand New Day
  • Desert Rose
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Demolition Man
  • Can't Stand Losing You
  • Fields of Gold
  • So Lonely
  • Shape of My Heart
  • Message in a Bottle
  • Fragile
  • Walking on the Moon
  • Englishman in New York
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
  • Roxanne (Live)

Sting- My Songs

Related Products

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.