Warp ‎– D-UHF-D11R, Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks ‎– D-UHF-D11R


3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered




13 Sep 2019


Electronic, Rock


Indie Rock, Post Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Metronomic Underground 7:55
A2 Cybele's Reverie 4:42
A3 Percolator

Saxophone [Alto] – Ray Dickarty*Written By – Gane / Sadier / O'Hagan

B1 Les Yper-Sound 4:05
B2 Spark Plug 2:29
B3 OLV 26 5:42
B4 The Noise Of Carpet 3:05
C1 Tomorrow Is Already Here

Vibraphone, Guitar [Second] – John McEntire

C2 Emperor Tomato Ketchup 4:37
C3 Monstre Sacre 3:44
D1 Motoroller Scalatron 3:48
D2 Slow Fast Hazel 3:53
D3 Anonymous Collective 4:32
  Bonus Disk
E1 Freestyle Dumpling  
E2 The Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)  
E3 Old Lungs  
E4 Percolator (Original Mix)  
F1 Cybele's Reverie (Demo)  
F2 Spark Plug (Demo)  
F3 Spinal Column (Demo)  
F4 Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Demo)  
F5 Les Yper-sound (Demo)  
F6 Metronomic Underground (Demo)  
F7 Percolator (Demo)  
F8 Tomorrow Is Already Here (Demo)  
F9 Brigitte (Demo)  
F10 Motoroller Scalatron (Demo)  
F11 Anonymous Collective (Demo)

Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup (2 LP Expanded Edition)

SKU: 5060384616070

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858