A&M Records ‎– 00602557141559


Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched
All Media, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Lenticular Cover, 180 Gram




18 Nov 2016




Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Grunge

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Rusty Cage

Music By, Lyrics By – Chris Cornell

A2 Outshined

Music By, Lyrics By – Chris Cornell

A3 Slaves & Bulldozers

Music By – Ben ShepherdMusic By, Lyrics By – Chris Cornell

A4 Jesus Christ Pose

Music By – Ben Shepherd, Kim Thayil, Matt CameronMusic By, Lyrics By – Chris Cornell

B1 Face Pollution

Lyrics By – Chris CornellMusic By – Ben Shepherd

B2 Somewhere

Music By, Lyrics By – Ben Shepherd

B3 Searching With My Good Eye Closed

Music By, Lyrics By – Chris Cornell

B4 Room A Thousand Years Wide

Lyrics By – Kim ThayilMusic By – Matt Cameron

C1 Mind Riot

Music By, Lyrics By – Chris Cornell

C2 Drawing Flies

Lyrics By – Chris CornellMusic By – Matt Cameron

C3 Holy Water

Music By, Lyrics By – Chris Cornell

C4 New Damage

Lyrics By – Chris CornellMusic By – Kim Thayil, Matt Cameron

Soundgarden ‎– Badmotorfinger (25th Anniversary Edition)

SKU: 602557141559

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858