Fast rising 17-year-old Island Records singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes, who took the music world by storm with his RIAA certified gold debut single "Life of The Party" and his iTunes #1 The Shawn Mendes EP, returns with the release of his highly anticipated debut full-length album, Handwritten. The album features the hit singles "Life Of The Party and "Something Big," in addition to 10 more new songs crafted by Mendes in writing sessions on his tour bus over the course of the past year.



1. Life Of The Party 
2. Stitches 
3. Never Be Alone
4. Kid In Love
5. I Don't Even Know Your Name
6. Something Big
7. Strings
8. Aftertaste
9. Air (Feat. Astrid)
10. Crazy
11. A Little Too Much
12. This Is What It Takes

Shawn Mendes - Handwritten (LP)

SKU: 602547641847

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858