Savage Garden ‎– Truly Madly Completely CD


Roadshow Entertainment ‎– 301258-2, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 301258-2


CD, Compilation, Remastered


Australia & New Zealand




Electronic, Rock, Pop


Pop Rock, Synth-pop

TracklistHide Credits

1 –Savage Garden I Want You  
2 –Savage Garden I Knew I Loved You  
3 –Savage Garden To The Moon & Back  
4 –Savage Garden Hold Me  
5 –Savage Garden Santa Monica  
6 –Savage Garden Crash And Burn  
7 –Savage Garden Break Me Shake Me  
8 –Savage Garden Truly Madly Deeply  
9 –Savage Garden The Animal Song  
10 –Savage Garden Affirmation  
11 –Darren Hayes So Beautiful

Co-producer – Darren Hayes, Mark "Spike" Stent*Producer – Mark Endert

12 –Darren Hayes California

Producer – Darren Hayes, Robert Conley

    The B Sides
13 –Savage Garden I Don't Care  
14 –Savage Garden I'll Bet He Was Cool  
15 –Savage Garden Love Can Move You  
16 –Savage Garden Fire Inside The Man  
17 –Savage Garden This Side Of Me

Savage Garden ‎– Truly Madly Completely CD

SKU: 9 398730 125829

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858