Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858


A1     (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay        2:38
A2     I Love You More Than Words Can Say        2:50
A3     Let Me Come On Home        2:53
A4     Open The Door        2:21
A5     Don't Mess With Cupid        2:28
B1     The Glory Of Love        2:38
B2     I'm Coming Home        3:03
See more tracks
B3     Tramp        2:32
B4     The Huckle-Buck        2:58
B5     Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)        3:10
B6     Ole Man Trouble        2:36

* Items below may differ depending on the release.


Redding, Otis - Dock of the Bay..(180 Gram Vinyl, Mono Sound) (L.P.)

SKU: 81227956394