Craft Recordings ‎– CR00239, Craft Recordings ‎– 00888072111493


2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
All Media, 25th Anniversary Expanded Edition


UK & Europe


01 Nov 2019




Alternative Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1 What's The Frequency, Kenneth?  
A2 Crush With Eyeliner

Performer [Additional Players] – Thurston Moore

A3 King Of Comedy

Performer [Additional Players] – Sally Dworski*

A4 I Don't Sleep, I Dream  
A5 Star 69  
A6 Strange Currencies  
B1 Tongue  
B2 Bang And Blame

Performer [Additional Players] – Ané*, Lou*, Lynda*, Rain*, Sally Dworski*

B3 I Took Your Name  
B4 Let Me In  
B5 Circus Envy  
B6 You  
C1 What's The Frequency, Kenneth? (Remix)  
C2 Crush With Eyeliner (Remix)  
C3 King Of Comedy (Remix)  
C4 I Don't Sleep, I Dream (Remix)  
C5 Star 69 (Remix)  
C6 Strange Currencies (Remix)  
D1 Tongue (Remix)  
D2 Bang And Blame (Remix)  
D3 I Took Your Name (Remix)  
D4 Let Me In (Remix)  
D5 Circus Envy (Remix)  
D6 You (Remix)

R.E.M. ‎– Monster 25th Anniversary Expanded Edition

SKU: 888072111493

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858