Go! Beat ‎– 828 522-1, Go! Beat ‎– 828 522 - 1


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram




24 Mar 2008


Electronic, Rock


Trip Hop

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Mysterons

Drums – Clive DeamerElectric Piano [Rhodes] – Geoff BarrowGuitar, Theremin [Thereman] – Adrian UtleyVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – A Utley*, B Gibbons*, G Barrow*

A2 Sour Times

Electric Piano [Rhodes], Organ [Hammond] – Neil SolmanGuitar – Adrian UtleyProgrammed By [Programmer] – Geoff BarrowVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – A Utley*, B Gibbons*, G Barrow*, H Brooks*, L Schifrin*, O Turner*

A3 Strangers

Drums – Clive DeamerElectric Piano [Rhodes] – Geoff BarrowGuitar – Adrian UtleyVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – A Utley*, B Gibbons*, G Barrow*, W Shorter*

A4 It Could Be Sweet

Drum Programming [Drum Programme] – Richard Newell (3)Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Geoff BarrowVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – B Gibbons*, G Barrow*

A5 Wandering Star

Drums – Clive DeamerGuitar – Adrian UtleyOrgan [Hammond] – Gary BaldwinProgrammed By [Programmer] – Geoff BarrowVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – M Dickerson*, B Gibbons*, C W Miller*, G Barrow*, H R Brown*, H Scott*, J Goldstein*, L Oskar*, L Jordan*, S Allen*

B1 Numb

Bass – Adrian UtleyDrums – Clive DeamerOrgan [Hammond] – Gary BaldwinProgrammed By [Programmer], Drums – Geoff BarrowVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – A Utley*, B Gibbons*, G Barrow*

B2 Roads

Drums – Clive DeamerElectric Piano [Rhodes] – Neil SolmanGuitar, Bass, Arranged By [Strings Arrangement] – Adrian UtleyNose Flute – Dave Mc Donald*Programmed By [Programmer], Arranged By [Strings Arrangement] – Geoff BarrowStrings – Strings UnlimitedVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – A Utley*, B Gibbons*, G Barrow*

B3 Pedestal

Bass – Adrian UtleyDrums – Clive DeamerProgrammed By [Programmer] – Geoff BarrowTrumpet – Andy HagueVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – A Utley*, B Gibbons*, G Barrow*

B4 Biscuit

Drums – Clive DeamerElectric Piano [Rhodes] – Geoff BarrowVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – B Gibbons*, G Barrow*, J Ray*

B5 Glory Box

Guitar, Organ [Hammond] – Adrian UtleyProgrammed By [Programmer] – Geoff BarrowVocals – Beth GibbonsWritten-By – A Utley*, B Gibbons*, G Barrow*, I Hayes*

Portishead ‎– Dummy

SKU: 042282852212

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858