Founding member of Free, Bad Company and The Firm, and Grammy-nominated solo artist, Paul Rodgers is a musical innovator who has successfully reinvented himself over the course of a five-decade career. A multifaceted creative force – a powerhouse vocalist, hit songwriter and peerless showman – he's sold over 90 million records, and helped redefine rock ‘n' roll in the process.

This classic 2009 performance at the Hammersmith Apollo finds the legendary singer tackling hits from the breadth of his career and includes material from Bad Company, Free, The Firm and his solo career. It also includes a song that he wrote and recorded with Queen on their collaborative 2008 album The Cosmos Rocks. SingerDeborah Bonham, sister of Led Zeppelin's late drummer John Bonham, and Bad Company guitarist Mick Ralphs also make guest appearances.




1. Walk In My Shadow
2. Fire And Water
3. Ride On A Pony
4. Soon I Will Be Gone
5. The Stealer
6. Voodoo
7. Running With A Pack
8. Wishing Well
9. Satisfaction Guaranteed

1. Be My Friend
2. Rock ‘n' Roll Fantasy
3. Shooting Star
4. All Right Now
5. Saving Grace
6. Can't Get Enough
7. Little Wing

PAUL RODGERS - Live At Hammersmith 2009

SKU: 803341471658

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858