Paul McCartney presents four 2018 edition catalogue reissues via MPL/Capitol: NewChaos And Creation In The BackyardWings Greatest and Thrillington. All four titles will be issued on 180-gram vinyl with fully restored artwork and an accompanying download card. Originally released in 1978, Wings Greatest was the first ever compilation of Paul McCartney's post-Beatles hits and in addition to cornerstone classics like "Band On The Run," "Live and Let Die" and "Jet," collected four cuts that had previously been unavailable on any of his solo albums prior including "Another Day," "Junior's Farm," "Hi, Hi, Hi" and "Mull of Kintyre." The penultimate Wings album release, Wings Greatest was naturally a worldwide hit, and the soundtrack for a generation.




  1. Another Day
  2. Silly Love Songs
  3. Live and Let Die
  4. Junior's Farm
  5. With a Little Luck
  6. Band on the Run
  7. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
  8. Hi Hi Hi
  9. Let ‘Em In
  10. My Love
  11. Jet
  12. Mull of Kintyre

Paul McCartney & Wings - Wings Greatest (180 Gram Vinyl) (L.P.)

SKU: 602567372400

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858