Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858

Limited 180gm vinyl LP repressing. Ram is a studio album by Paul and Linda McCartney, released in May 1971 on Apple Records. The album was recorded amid Paul McCartney's legal action in the United Kingdom's High Court to dissolve the Beatles' partnership, following the band's break-up the year before. It is the only album credited to the couple. He and Linda recorded it in New York with guitarists David Spinozzaand Hugh McCracken, and future Wings drummer Denny Seiwell. It's release coincided with a period of bitter acrimony between McCartney and his former bandmate John Lennon, who perceived verbal slights in the lyrics to songs such as "Too Many People". The album was a commercial success, topping the national albums charts in the UK, the Netherlands and Canada. Three singles were issued from Ram: "Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey", which was McCartney's first #1 hit in America as a solo artist, "The Back Seat of My Car" and "Eat at Home".


  • - Disc 1 -


  • 1 Too Many People 4:10 
  • 2 3 Legs 2:48 
  • 3 Ram on 2:30 
  • 4 Dear Boy 2:14 
  • 5 Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey 4:55 
  • 6 Smile Away 3:53 


  • - Disc 2 -


  • 1 Heart of the Country 2:23 
  • 2 Monkberry Moon Delight 5:24 
  • 3 Eat at Home 3:22 
  • 4 Long Haired Lady 6:05 
  • 5 Ram on 0:55 
  • 6 The Back Seat of My Car 4:29

Paul McCartney & Linda - Ram (180 Gram Vinyl)

SKU: 602557567656

Related Products

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.