Track List:


1. We’re So Starving 
2. Nine in the Afternoon 
3. She’s a Handsome Woman 
4. Do You Know What I’m Seeing? 
5. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed) 
6. I Have Friends in Holy Spaces 
7. Northern Downpour 
8. When the Day Met the Night 
9. Pas de Cheval 
10. The Piano Knows Something I Don’t Know 
11. Behind the Sea 
12. Folkin’ Around 
13. She Had the World 
14. From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins 
15. Mad as Rabbits

Panic! At the Disco - Pretty Odd (L.P.)

SKU: 075678969447

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858