Tracklist :


  Original Album
A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit  
A2 In Bloom  
A3 Come As You Are  
A4 Breed  
A5 Lithium  
A6 Polly

Drums – Chad Channing

B1 Territorial Pissings  
B2 Drain You  
B3 Lounge Act  
B4 Stay Away  
B5 On A Plain  
B6 Something In The Way

Cello – Kirk Canning

C1 Even In His Youth  
C2 Aneurysm  
C3 Curmudgeon  
C4 D-7 (Live At The BBC)

Written-By – Greg Sage

C5 Been A Son (Live)  
C6 School (Live)  
  B-Sides And The Smart Studio Sessions
D1 Drain You (Live)  
D2 Sliver (Live)  
D3 Polly (Live)  
D4 In Bloom

Drums – Chad Channing

D5 Immodium (Breed)

Drums – Chad Channing

D6 Lithium

Drums – Chad Channing

  The Smart Studio Sessions
E1 Polly

Drums – Chad Channing

E2 Pay To Play

Drums – Chad Channing

E3 Here She Comes Now

Drums – Chad ChanningWritten-By – John Cale, Lou Reed, Maureen Tucker*, Sterling Morrison

E4 Dive

Drums – Chad Channing

E5 Sappy

Drums – Chad Channing

  The Boombox Rehearsals
F1 Smells Like Teen Spirit  
F2 Verse Chorus Verse  
F3 Territorial Pissings  
F4 Lounge Act  
  The Boombox Rehearsals
G1 Come As You Are  
G2 Old Age  
G3 Something In The Way  
G4 On A Plain  
  BBC Sessions
H1 Drain You  
H2 Something In The Way  
H3 Endless Nameless  


Nirvana- Nvermind 20th Year Anniversary Edition (4 LP Vinyl)

SKU: 602527779041

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858