Parlophone ‎– 0190295626167, Regal ‎– 0190295626167


Vinyl, LP, Compilation




31 Aug 2018


Rock, Pop


Indie Pop, Pop Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1 The Last Of The Famous International Playboys

Producer – Stephen StreetWritten-By – Morrissey, Street*

A2 Ouija Board, Ouija Board

Producer – Alan Winstanley, Clive LangerWritten-By – Morrissey, Street*

A3 Speedway

Producer – Steve LillywhiteWritten-By – Boorer*, Morrissey

A4 Have-A-Go Merchant

Producer – Steve LillywhiteWritten-By – Whyte*, Morrissey

A5 Satellite Of Love (Live)

Mixed By – Boz BoorerRecorded By – David MilwardWritten-By – Reed*

A6 Suedehead (Mael Mix)

Mixed By – SparksProducer – Stephen StreetWritten-By – Morrissey, Street*

B1 Lucky Lisp

Written-By – Morrissey, Street*

B2 Whatever Happens, I Love You

Producer – Steve LillywhiteWritten-By – Whyte*, Morrissey

B3 You're The One For Me, Fatty (Live)

Mixed By – Bob ClearmountainWritten-By – Whyte*, Morrissey

B4 Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together

Producer – Stephen StreetWritten-By – Morrissey, Street*

B5 Jack The Ripper

Producer – Mick RonsonWritten-By – Boorer*, Morrissey

B6 The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye

Producer – Alan Winstanley, Clive LangerWritten-By – Nevin*, Morrissey

B7 Everyday Is Like Sunday

Producer – Stephen StreetWritten-By – Morrissey, Street*

Morrissey ‎– This Is Morrissey

SKU: 190295626167

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858