Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858


Étienne ‎– 538486081


Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue


USA & Europe


24 May 2019


Rock, Pop


Indie Pop, Indie Rock

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Morning Starship

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar [12 String] – Boz BoorerBacking Vocals, Featuring – Ed Droste*Bass – Mando LopezDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar – Jesse TobiasKeyboards [Additional Keyboard] – Roger ManningStylophone – Joe ChiccarelliSynthesizer [Synths] – Gustavo ManzurWritten-By – Jobriath

A2 Don't Interrupt The Sorrow

Acoustic Guitar – Dave Levita*Backing Vocals, Featuring – Ariel EngleBass – Mando LopezDrum Programming, Drums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar – Jesse TobiasSaxophone [Saxophone Solo] – Tom Scott (2)Synthesizer [Synths] – Roger ManningWritten-By – Joni Mitchell

A3 Only A Pawn In Their Game

Accordion [Accordian] – Gustavo ManzurBass – Mando LopezDrum Programming, Percussion – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar] – Boz BoorerFeaturing – Petra HadenKeyboards – Roger ManningOrgan – Zac RaePercussion – Gustavo ManzurSlide Guitar, Electric Guitar – Jesse TobiasWritten-By – Bob Dylan

A4 Suffer The Little Children

Acoustic Guitar – Boz BoorerBass – Mando LopezDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar [Electric Rhythm by Guitar], Guitar [Fuzz Guitar] – Jesse TobiasElectric Piano, Backing Vocals – Gustavo ManzurTuba – Devon TaylorUpright Piano – Zac RaeWritten-By – Buffy Sainte-Marie

A5 Days Of Decision

Acoustic Guitar – Boz BoorerBacking Vocals, Featuring – Sameer GadhiaBaritone Guitar [Electric Baritone Guitar], Slide Guitar – Jesse TobiasDrum Programming – Joe ChiccarelliDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Guitar [Nylon String Guitar] – Gustavo ManzurKeyboards – Zac RaeWritten-By – Phil Ochs

A6 It's Over

Bass – Sean HurleyDrums, Percussion – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar [Chorus Electric Guitar] – Boz BoorerElectric Guitar [Electric Rhythm Guitar], Electric Guitar [Backbeat Guitar], Acoustic Guitar – Jesse TobiasKeyboards – Roger ManningVocals [Additional Vocals], Featuring – LP*Written-By – Roy Orbison

B1 Wedding Bell Blues

Backing Vocals, Featuring – Billie Joe Armstrong, Lydia NightBass – Mando LopezCelesta [Celeste] – Gustavo ManzurDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar [Backbeat Guitar], Electric Guitar – Jesse TobiasElectric Guitar [Electric Guiltar Intro] – Boz BoorerPiano – Roger ManningVocals [Group Vocals] – Arnold McCuller, Brigette Bryant*, Valerie PinkstonWritten-By – Laura Nyro

B2 Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets

Acoustic Guitar – Boz BoorerArranged By [Horns And Strings], Keyboards – Roger ManningBass – Sean HurleyDrums, Percussion – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar, Guitar [Nylon String Guitar] – Jesse TobiasOrchestrated By [Orchestration], Copyist [Music Copying], Contractor [Musician Contractor] – Steve AhoSynth [Synth Strings] – Gustavo ManzurWritten-By – Bacharach And David

B3 Lady Willpower

Arranged By [Horns], Backing Vocals, Electric Piano – Roger ManningBass – Mando LopezDrums – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar, Guitar [Outro Guitar Line] – Jesse TobiasOrchestrated By [Orchestration], Copyist [Music Copying], Contractor [Musician Contractor] – Steve AhoSynth – Gustavo ManzurTrumpet [Trumpet solo by] – Danny Levin*Written-By – Jerry Fuller

B4 When You Close Your Eyes

Backing Vocals [Dog is] – Little Willie (5)Drum Programming, Drums, Bongos – Matthew Ira Walker*Electric Guitar – Boz BoorerElectric Guitar [Electric Guitar Intro, Electric Guitar, Solo Guitar] – Jesse TobiasFeaturing – Petra HadenKeyboards – Roger ManningWritten-By – Billy Mernit, Carly Simon

B5 Lenny's Tune

Electric Upright Bass [Upright Bass] – Mando LopezMandolin – Boz BoorerMixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Ryan FreelandUpright Piano – Zac RaeWritten-By – Tim Hardin

B6 Some Say I Got Devil

Guitar [Ebow Guitar] – Jesse TobiasKeyboards – Zac RaeMelodica – Gustavo ManzurMixed By [Mixing Engineer] – Joe ChiccarelliSnare – Matthew Ira Walker*Trumpet – Danny Levin*Written-By – Melanie Safka

Morrissey ‎– California Son

SKU: 4050538486087

Related Products

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.

We don’t have any products to show right now.