Michael Feinstein With Jule Styne ‎– Michael Feinstein Sings The Jule Styne Songbook

Label: Elektra Nonesuch ‎– 9 79274 2

Format: CD, Album

Country: US

Released: 1991

Genre: Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen

Style: Smooth Jazz, Musical, Easy Listening



  1. People
  2. I've Heard That Song Before
  3. I Know About Love
  4. Let's See What Happens
  5. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  6. Nice She Ain't
  7. Home Is the Place
  8. A Little Girl from Little Rock
  9. Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are
  10. Who Are You Now?
  11. Not Mine
  12. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  13. Gypsy: Overture
  14. Small World
  15. You'll Never Get Away from Me
  16. All I Need Is the Girl
  17. Everything's Coming Up Roses
  18. I Fall in Love Too Easily
  19. Look at You, Look at Me
  20. The Guy in the Polka Dotted Tie
  21. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
  22. Some Other Time
  23. Just in Time
  24. It's Been a Long, Long Time
  25. Sunday
  26. Long Before I Knew You
  27. The Party's Over
  28. Make Someone Happy
  29. I'll Walk Alone
  30. It's Magic
  31. The Things We Did Last Summer
  32. Time After Time
  33. Melody from "The Red Shoes"

Michael Feinstein With Jule Styne ‎– Michael Feinstein Sings The Jule Styne Song

SKU: 020831429320

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858