Metallica performed at the Woodstock 1994 festival on Saturday, August 13, alongside Nine Inch Nails, Aerosmith and the Rollins Band, and produced a show generally considered to be one of their best ever. Broadcast live on local FM radio and containing cuts from their entire back catalogue, including "Master Of Puppets," "For Whom The Bell Tolls," "One" and "Enter Sandman," this colored 2LP collection captures their entire Woodstock performance, the point where Metallica joined the mega-league of rock bands and never looked back.




  1. Breadfan
  2. Master Of Puppets
  3. Wherever I May Roam
  4. Harvester Of Sorrow
  5. Fade To Black
  6. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  7. Seek And Destroy
  • LP2
  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Creeping Death
  3. Whiplash
  4. Sad But True
  5. One
  6. Enter Sandman
  7. So What

METALLICA - Woodstock 1994 (2LP)

SKU: 803343127898

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858