Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV113LP

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Gatefold 

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2013

Genre: Rock, Blues

Style: Classic Rock



A1 Two Trains

A2 Skin It Back

A3 Fat Man In The Bathtub

A4 A Apolitical Blues

B1 Oh Atlanta

B2 Day Or Night

B3 All That You Dream

B4 Romance Dance

C1 Long Distance Love

C2 Cold Cold Cold

C3 Dixie Chicken

C4 Tripe Face Boogie

D1 Willin'

D2 Teenage Nervous Breakdown

D3 Spanish Moon


SKU: 803341401709

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858