"Kashmir," "Houses of the Holy," and the 13 other songs on Led Zeppelin's landmark Physical Graffiti have never sounded so alive. Painstakingly remastered from the original master tapes by guitarist Jimmy Page, and pressed at Pallas (Europe's best plant), this 180g 2LP of Physical Graffiti is amazing. Page spent years on this project with one goal in mind: Making these reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band's records. He has succeeded, and then some. In addition to the reference-caliber audio, each LP features packaging that fully replicates the look of the first pressing of the original album. You won't believe how these records sound, look, and feel.  


Certified 16x platinum in the U.S., Physical Graffiti has commercial success equaled by its critical reception. Generally regarded as one of the greatest double albums of all time, the original 15 tracks represent a creative tour de force that explores the band’s dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of “Custard Pie” and acoustic arrangement of “Bron-Y-Aur Stomp” to the Eastern raga of “Kashmir” and funky groove of “Trampled Under Foot.”


Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti - Deluxe Edition Track Listing:


LP1 - Physical Graffiti Remastered

1.  Custard Pie

2.  The Rover

3.  In My Time Of Dying

4.  Houses Of The Holy

5.  Trampled Under Foot

6.  Kashmir


LP2 - Physical Graffiti Remastered

1.  In The Light

2.  Bron-Yr-Aur

3.  Down By The Seaside

4.  Ten Years Gone

5.  Night Flight

6.  The Wanton Song

7.  Boogie With Stu

8.  Black Country Woman

9.  Sick Again


LP3 - Companion Audio 

1.  Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot - Initial Rough Mix)

2.  Sick Again (Early Version)

3.  In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)

4.  Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)

5.  Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)

6.  Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)

7.  Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti..(180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered, 2PC) (L.P.)

SKU: 081227957933

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858