The sixth studio album from Mother Monster, Lady Gaga’s Chromatica is available exclusively at UO on cassette tape. Channeling the healing spectrum of sound in confronting love, heartbreak and all the colors in between, this latest album celebrates bravery in vulnerability. Featuring the single, “Stupid Love.” 2020, Interscope.



1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me with Ariana Grande
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy with Blackpink
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above with Elton John
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon

Lady Gaga - Chromatica Limited Cassette Tape (UO Exclusive)

SKU: 57540627

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2020 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858