In A Star Is Born, a new take on the iconic love story, 4x Oscar nominee Bradley Cooper (American SniperSilver Linings Playbook) makes his directorial debut and also stars alongside multiple award-winning music superstar Lady Gaga in her first leading role. Cooper plays seasoned musician Jackson Maine, who discovers – and falls in love with – struggling artist Ally (Gaga). She has just about given up on her dream to make it big as a singer...until Jack coaxes her into the spotlight. But even as Ally's career takes off, the personal side of their relationship is breaking down, as Jack fights an ongoing battle with his own internal demons. Gaga performs original songs in the film, which she wrote with Cooper and a handful of artists, including Lukas NelsonJason Isbell and Mark Ronson. All the music is original and was recorded live. Featuring 19 songs in a wide range of musical styles and 15 dialogue tracks, the soundtrack to A Star Is Born follows the musical arc and romantic journey of the movie's two lead characters and is introduced by "Shallow" and "Maybe It's Time," two songs featured in the film's trailer.




  1. Intro
  2. Black Eyes – Performed by Bradley Cooper
  3. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  4. Fabulous French
  5. La Vie En Rose – Performed by Lady Gaga
  6. I'll Wait For You
  7. Maybe It's Time – Performed by Bradley Cooper
  8. Parking Lot
  9. Out of Time – Performed by Bradley Cooper
  10. Alibi – Performed by Bradley Cooper
  11. Trust Me
  12. Shallow – Performed by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  13. First Stop, Arizona
  14. Music To My Eyes – Performed by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  15. Diggin' My Grave – Performed by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  16. I Love You
  17. Always Remember Us This Way – Performed by Lady Gaga
  18. Unbelievable
  19. How Do You Hear It?
  20. Look What I Found – Performed by Lady Gaga
  21. Memphis
  22. Heal Me – Performed by Lady Gaga
  23. I Don't Know What Love Is – Performed by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  24. Vows
  25. Is That Alright? – Performed by Lady Gaga
  26. SNL
  27. Why Did You Do That? – Performed by Lady Gaga
  28. Hair Body Face – Performed by Lady Gaga
  29. Scene 98
  30. Before I Cry – Performed by Lady Gaga
  31. Too Far Gone – Performed by Bradley Cooper
  32. Twelve Notes
  33. I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) – Performed by Lady Gaga
  34. I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) – Performed by Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper - A Star is Born: Original Motion Picture Soundtrac

SKU: 602567775546

    Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

    Quick Links >>



    Vintage Audio Gears

    Music Buying Group

    Help >>
    Store Hours >>

    Monday - Sunday

    9 AM to 7:30 PM

    or by appointment beyond regular hours

    Follow Us >>
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon

    ©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | | +632 940-6858