Originally issued in 2007 on Atlantic Records, Rock N Roll Jesus is the self-assured seventh studio effort from the genre-hopping Detroit, MI musician Kid Rock. Co-produced with Rob Cavallo (Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Goo Goo Dolls) and running the gamut from hard rock to hip-hop to country and soul, the release is his first and only album to debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 charts thanks to the hit singles "So Hott," "Amen" and "All Summer Long." Rock N Roll Jesus went on to receive a 2009 Grammy Award nomination for Best Rock Album while the "Sweet Home Alabama" / "Werewolves of London" mash up "All Summer Long" was nominated for Best male Vocal Performance. Rock himself proclaimed: "I am proud of every single song on this record. It works from start to finish."





  • Rock N Roll Jesus
  • Amen
  • All Summer Long
  • Roll On
  • So Hott
  • Sugar
  • LP2

  • When You Love Someone
  • New Orleans
  • Don't Tell Me You Love Me
  • Blue Jeans and a Rosary
  • Half Your Age
  • Lowlife (Living The Highlife)

Kid Rock - Rock N Roll Jesus [Explicit Content] (LP)

SKU: 093624917311

Plaka Express is a family owned and operated record store in the Philippines.

Quick Links >>



Vintage Audio Gears

Music Buying Group

Help >>
Store Hours >>

Monday - Sunday

9 AM to 7:30 PM

or by appointment beyond regular hours

Follow Us >>
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2018 Plaka Express Record Store | Info@plakaexpress.com | +632 940-6858