top of page

Keith Urban presents his #1's – Volume 2 featuring 12 chart-toppers from his entire catalog of albums, including “Without You,” “You Gonna Fly,” and “Break On Me.” Grape LP with limited-edition poster inside.



A1        John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
A2        Break On Me
A3        We Were Us
A4        Little Bit of Everything
A5        Without You
A6        You Gonna Fly
B1        Coming Home
B2        Kiss a Girl
B3        Only You Can Love Me This Way
B4        Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
B5        Making Memories Of Us
B6        Once In a Lifetime

Keith Urban – #1's Volume 2 Limited Edition, Grape Colored Vinyl

SKU: 602455234254

    Related Products